skip to content

Mens 3XI Fixtures

Current Season
Date Venue   Time Opposition Score Scorers Match Notes MotM
Sat : 1-Sep-18 Friendly Home 11:00 HOCKEY DAY   
Sat : 15-Sep-18 Friendly Away 0:00 Wootton Bassett   
Sat : 22-Sep-18 Friendly Home 15:00 Lansdown B  
Sat : 29-Sep-18 League Home 15:00 Stroud A Draw 1 : 1 Chris Bargh  
Sat : 6-Oct-18 League Away 0:00 Lansdown A Lost 1 : 3 Louis de Felice  
Sat : 13-Oct-18 League Home 15:00 Hereford A Draw 1 : 1 Tim Norman  
Sat : 20-Oct-18 League Home 15:00 Gloucester A  
Sat : 27-Oct-18 League Away 14:00 Leominster A  
Sat : 3-Nov-18 League Home 15:00 Newent A  
Sat : 10-Nov-18 League Away 0:00 Lansdown B  
Sat : 17-Nov-18 League Home 15:00 Evesham & Badsey   
Sat : 24-Nov-18 League Away 11:00 Gloucester B  
Sat : 1-Dec-18 League Home 10:15 Bourton & Sherborne   
Sat : 8-Dec-18 League Away 0:00 Abergavenny   
Sat : 12-Jan-19 League Away 13:30 Stroud A  
Sat : 19-Jan-19 League Home 10:15 Lansdown A Lost 2 : 5 Steve Batt, Tim Norman  
Sat : 26-Jan-19 League Away 13:00 Hereford A  
Sat : 2-Feb-19 League Away 12:30 Gloucester A Lost 1 : 6  
Sat : 9-Feb-19 League Home 10:15 Leominster A Draw 2 : 2 Alex Elder, Tim Norman  
Sat : 16-Feb-19 League Away 14:00 Newent A Lost 1 : 5 Tim Norman  
Sat : 23-Feb-19 League Home 10:15 Lansdown B Lost 2 : 4 Tim Norman (2)  
Sat : 2-Mar-19 League Away 0:00 Evesham & Badsey  Lost 1 : 9 Tim Norman  
Sat : 9-Mar-19 League Home 15:00 Gloucester B Lost 3 : 5 Tim Norman, Dan Scarfe (2)  
Sat : 16-Mar-19 League Away 12:15 Bourton & Sherborne   
Sat : 23-Mar-19 League Home 15:00 Abergavenny  Won 3 : 2 Louis de Felice (3)  

Ecotricity GoCrea8 - Specialist Hockey Camps, Courses and 1-2-1 Training Branding, Web, Video in Gloucestershire Photographer Gloucestershire