skip to content

Mens 2XI Fixtures

Current Season
Date Venue   Time Opposition Score Scorers Match Notes MotM
Sat : 1-Sep-18 Friendly Away 11:00 HOCKEY DAY   
Sat : 8-Sep-18 Friendly Away 13:30 Stroud   
Sat : 15-Sep-18 Friendly Away 0:00 Wootton Bassett   
Sat : 22-Sep-18 Friendly Home 13:30 Lansdown A  
Sat : 29-Sep-18 League Away 15:00 Stroud B Draw 1 : 1 Tom Sharpe  
Sat : 6-Oct-18 League Home 13:30 Gloucester A Draw 3 : 3 Ben Gibson, Dan Hulme, Tom Sharpe  
Sat : 13-Oct-18 League Away 14:00 Leominster A Lost 2 : 4 Zak Knight, Fergus Watson  
Sat : 20-Oct-18 League Home 13:30 Newent A Won 1 : 0 Ben Gibson John Osborn
Sat : 27-Oct-18 League Away 0:00 Lansdown B Won 6 : 1 Andy Hines, Nick Hitchcroft, Ben Orme, Tom Sharpe (2), Fergus Watson Dan Richards
Sat : 3-Nov-18 League Home 13:30 Evesham & Badsey  Won 4 : 3 Ben Gibson (2), Ben Orme (2)  
Sat : 10-Nov-18 League Away 11:00 Gloucester B Lost 1 : 4 Craig Wathen  
Sat : 17-Nov-18 League Home 13:30 Bourton & Sherborne  Won 5 : 1 Chris Bargh (3), Fergus Watson (2) Zak Knight
Sat : 24-Nov-18 League Away 0:00 Abergavenny  Lost 1 : 3  
Sat : 1-Dec-18 League Away 13:00 Hereford A Won 2 : 1 Dan Scarfe (2) Fergus Watson
Sat : 8-Dec-18 League Home 13:30 Lansdown A Lost 3 : 5  
Sat : 12-Jan-19 League Home 13:30 Stroud B Won 2 : 1 Ben Gibson, Tom Sharpe  
Sat : 19-Jan-19 League Away 12:30 Gloucester A Lost 2 : 5 Nick Hitchcroft, Dan Hulme  
Sat : 26-Jan-19 League Home 13:30 Leominster A Draw 2 : 2 Craig Wathen (2)  
Sat : 2-Feb-19 League Away 14:00 Newent A Postponed  
Sat : 9-Feb-19 League Home 13:30 Lansdown B Won 6 : 2 Dominic Creech (2), Andy Hines (2), Nick Hitchcroft, Craig Wathen  
Sat : 16-Feb-19 League Away 0:00 Evesham & Badsey  Won 6 : 2 Andy Hines, Ben Orme (4), Tom Sharpe Ben Orme
Sat : 23-Feb-19 League Home 13:30 Gloucester B Lost 2 : 3  
Sun : 24-Feb-19 League Away 11:00 Newent A Lost 0 : 2  
Sat : 2-Mar-19 League Away 12:15 Bourton & Sherborne  Won 2 : 1 Jonny Matthews (2) John Osborn
Sat : 9-Mar-19 League Home 13:30 Abergavenny  Won 5 : 0 Walk Over  
Sat : 16-Mar-19 League Home 13:30 Hereford A Won 5 : 0 Walk Over  
Sat : 23-Mar-19 League Away 0:00 Lansdown A  

Ecotricity GoCrea8 - Specialist Hockey Camps, Courses and 1-2-1 Training Branding, Web, Video in Gloucestershire Photographer Gloucestershire