skip to content

Mens 2XI Fixtures

Current Season
Date Venue   Time Opposition Score Scorers Match Notes MotM
Sat : 2-Sep-17 Friendly Away 12:00 HOCKEY DAY   
Sat : 9-Sep-17 Friendly Away 12:30 Witney A Won 9 : 2 Robert Fynn, Andy Hines (2), Ben Orme, Tom Sharpe (3), Craig Wathen (2)  
Sat : 16-Sep-17 Friendly Home 14:00 Lansdown A Lost 2 : 1 Tom Sharpe  
Sat : 23-Sep-17 Friendly Away 10:00 Marlborough A Won 6 : 3 Nick Hitchcroft, Ben Orme (2), Andrew Reader, Liam Tunney, Craig Wathen  
Sat : 30-Sep-17 League Away 12:00 Evesham & Badsey  Won 2 : 1 Robert Fynn, Andrew Reader  
Sat : 7-Oct-17 League Home 14:00 Gloucester B Draw 3 : 3 Alex Elder (2), Andrew Reader  
Sat : 14-Oct-17 League Away 12:30 Lansdown B Draw 0 : 0  
Sat : 21-Oct-17 League Home 14:00 Wotton-under-Edge B  
Sat : 28-Oct-17 League Away 14:40 Cirencester B  
Sat : 4-Nov-17 League Home 14:00 Stroud B  
Sat : 11-Nov-17 League Away 13:10 Cirencester A  
Sat : 18-Nov-17 League Away 14:30 Hereford A  
Sat : 25-Nov-17 League Home 14:00 Abergavenny   
Sat : 2-Dec-17 League Away 15:30 Cheltenham C  
Sat : 9-Dec-17 League Home 14:00 Newent A  
Sat : 16-Dec-17 League Home 14:00 Evesham & Badsey   
Sat : 13-Jan-18 League Away 14:00 Gloucester B  
Sat : 20-Jan-18 League Home 14:00 Lansdown B  
Sat : 27-Jan-18 League Away 16:30 Wotton-under-Edge B  
Sat : 3-Feb-18 League Home 14:00 Cirencester B  
Sat : 10-Feb-18 League Away 15:30 Stroud B  
Sat : 17-Feb-18 League Home 14:00 Cirencester A  
Sat : 24-Feb-18 League Home 14:00 Hereford A  
Sat : 3-Mar-18 League Away 0:00 Abergavenny   
Sat : 10-Mar-18 League Home 14:00 Cheltenham C  
Sat : 17-Mar-18 League Away 12:30 Newent A  

Ecotricity GoCrea8 - Specialist Hockey Camps, Courses and 1-2-1 Training Branding, Web, Video in Gloucestershire Photographer Gloucestershire