skip to content

Mens 1XI Fixtures

Current Season
Date Venue   Time Opposition Score Scorers Match Notes MotM
Sat : 2-Sep-17 Friendly Away 12:00 HOCKEY DAY   
Sat : 9-Sep-17 Friendly Home 14:00 Witney 2 Lost 0 : 2  
Sat : 16-Sep-17 Friendly Away 0:00 Lansdown  Lost 2 : 3 Callum King, Calum Norman Simon Prior
Sat : 23-Sep-17 Friendly Away 13:30 West Wilts  Lost 1 : 9 Zac Lees  
Sat : 30-Sep-17 League Home 14:00 Leominster  Lost 1 : 4 Matt Williams  
Sat : 7-Oct-17 League Away 14:00 Ross-on-Wye   Lost 0 : 3  
Sat : 14-Oct-17 League Home 14:00 Bridgend  Lost 1 : 4 Zac Lees  
Sat : 21-Oct-17 League Away 14:30 Yate  Lost 2 : 4 Callum King, Alex Waring  
Sat : 28-Oct-17 League Home 14:00 Cardiff & Met C Won 3 : 2 Callum King, Zac Lees, Alex Waring  
Sat : 4-Nov-17 League Away 12:00 Cirencester  Lost 1 : 3 Rich Cartmell  
Sat : 11-Nov-17 League Home 14:00 Cleevillians  Lost 2 : 5 Alex Richards, Matt Williams  
Sat : 18-Nov-17 League Home 14:00 Whitchurch A Won 3 : 2 Rich Cartmell, Alex Richards, Matt Williams  
Sat : 25-Nov-17 League Away 14:30 Hereford  Won 3 : 2 Rich Cartmell, Dominic Creech  
Sat : 2-Dec-17 League Home 14:00 Lansdown  Lost 0 : 3  
Sat : 9-Dec-17 League Away 14:00 Cheltenham B Won 1 : 0 Tom Sharpe  
Sat : 16-Dec-17 League Away 14:00 Leominster  Lost 1 : 4 Alex Richards  
Sat : 13-Jan-18 League Home 14:00 Ross-on-Wye   Won 6 : 4 Rich Cartmell, Callum King, Zac Lees (2), Alex Waring (2)  
Sat : 20-Jan-18 League Away 13:30 Bridgend  Lost 2 : 8 Matt Pearce, Tom Sharpe  
Sat : 27-Jan-18 League Home 14:00 Yate  Lost 1 : 2 Rich Cartmell  
Sat : 3-Feb-18 League Away 12:00 Cardiff & Met C  
Sat : 10-Feb-18 League Home 14:00 Cirencester   
Sat : 17-Feb-18 League Away 14:00 Cleevillians   
Sat : 24-Feb-18 League Away 14:00 Whitchurch A  
Sat : 3-Mar-18 League Home 14:00 Hereford   
Sat : 10-Mar-18 League Away 13:30 Lansdown   
Sat : 17-Mar-18 League Home 14:00 Cheltenham B  

Ecotricity GoCrea8 - Specialist Hockey Camps, Courses and 1-2-1 Training Branding, Web, Video in Gloucestershire Photographer Gloucestershire