skip to content

Ladies 2XI Fixtures

Current Season
Date Venue   Time Opposition Score Scorers Match Notes MotM
Sat : 2-Sep-17 Friendly Away 12:00 HOCKEY DAY   
Sat : 9-Sep-17 Friendly Away 10:00 Wotton-under-Edge 2 Won 2 : 0 Emma Boyd, Cerys King Cordy King
Sat : 16-Sep-17 League Away 13:10 Cirencester 3 Won 4 : 2 Emily Jones, Bev King, Hannah Scott, Sophie Wathen Cordy King
Sat : 23-Sep-17 League Home 12:30 Shipton Oliffe  Won 4 : 2 Ellie Freer (2), Cerys King, Victoria Sharpe Cerys King
Sat : 30-Sep-17 League Home 12:30 Ross-on-Wye   Won 3 : 0 Tabitha Dickson (2), Jenny Howarth   Match Report
Sat : 7-Oct-17 League Home 12:30 Evesham & Badsey  Lost 4 : 5 Emma Boyd (2), Georgia Ford, Sophie Wathen Emma Boyd
Sat : 14-Oct-17 League Away 11:00 Cheltenham 4 Won 3 : 1 Emma Boyd, Elaine Noone, Victoria Sharpe Emma Boyd Match Report
Sat : 21-Oct-17 League Home 12:30 Gloucester 4 Won 5 : 1 Elaine Noone (2), Iona Strang, Angela (Mopsey) Voss (2) Angela (Mopsey) Voss Match Report
Sat : 28-Oct-17 Friendly Away 12:30 Stroud 1  
Sat : 4-Nov-17 League Away 10:30 Colwall  Lost 0 : 1 Emma Crowe
Sat : 11-Nov-17 League Away 13:30 Cirencester 3 Won 5 : 0 Ellie Freer, Emily Jones (3), Hannah Scott Emily Jones Match Report
Sat : 18-Nov-17 League Away 11:00 Shipton Oliffe  Won 1 : 0 Ellie Freer Cordy King Match Report
Sat : 25-Nov-17 League Away 12:00 Ross-on-Wye   Lost 2 : 5 Claire Crosthwaite, Ellie Freer Ellie & Emma B  Match Report
Sat : 2-Dec-17 League Home 10:45 Evesham & Badsey  Won 3 : 2 Emma Boyd, Amy Lloyd-Jones, Sophie Wathen Emma Boyd Match Report
Sat : 9-Dec-17 Friendly Away 0:00 Badgers  Cancelled  
Sat : 6-Jan-18 League Home 12:30 Cheltenham 4  
Sat : 13-Jan-18 League Away 11:00 Gloucester 4  
Sat : 20-Jan-18 League Home 10:45 Colwall   
Sat : 27-Jan-18 League Home 10:45 Cirencester 3  
Sat : 3-Feb-18 League Home 12:30 Shipton Oliffe   
Sat : 10-Feb-18 Friendly Home 10:45 Wotton-under-Edge   
Sat : 17-Feb-18 Friendly Home 12:30 Badgers   
Sat : 24-Feb-18 League Away 12:00 Ross-on-Wye    
Sat : 3-Mar-18 League Away 13:30 Evesham & Badsey   
Sat : 10-Mar-18 League Away 11:00 Cheltenham 4  
Sat : 17-Mar-18 League Home 10:45 Gloucester 4  
Sat : 24-Mar-18 League Away 10:30 Colwall   

Ecotricity GoCrea8 - Specialist Hockey Camps, Courses and 1-2-1 Training Branding, Web, Video in Gloucestershire Photographer Gloucestershire