skip to content

Ladies 1XI Fixtures

Current Season
Date Venue   Time Opposition Score Scorers Match Notes MotM
Sat : 8-Sep-18 Friendly Away 11:30 Redland 2 Lost 1 : 6 Emily Campbell  
Sat : 15-Sep-18 Friendly Home 12:00 Firebrands 4 Draw 3 : 3 Emma Boyd, Emily Campbell, Harri Davies  
Sat : 22-Sep-18 Friendly Away 10:30 North Wilts  Cancelled  
Sat : 29-Sep-18 League Away 12:00 Stroud 2 Won 3 : 0 Emily Campbell (2), Sophie Wathen Emily Campbell
Sat : 6-Oct-18 League Home 12:00 Badgers  Draw 1 : 1 Emma Boyd Emma Boyd Match Report
Sat : 13-Oct-18 League Away 13:30 Evesham & Badsey  Lost 1 : 3 Evie Robb Emily Campbell
Sat : 20-Oct-18 League Home 12:00 East Glos  Lost 3 : 5 Emma Boyd, Sophie Wathen (2) Lydia Wakefield
Sat : 27-Oct-18 Friendly Home 0:00 Ladies Training Game  Cancelled  
Sat : 3-Nov-18 League Away 12:30 Gloucester 3 Lost 1 : 7 Emily Campbell Emily Campbell Match Report
Sat : 10-Nov-18 League Home 12:00 Leominster  Lost 0 : 4 Emma Boyd Match Report
Sat : 17-Nov-18 League Home 12:00 Cheltenham 3 Won 5 : 2 Emily Campbell, Amy Lloyd-Jones, Sam Norman (3) Sam Norman Match Report
Sat : 24-Nov-18 League Away 13:45 Bourton & Sherborne   
Sat : 1-Dec-18 League Home 12:00 Bretforton   
Sat : 8-Dec-18 League Away 10:00 Chipping Campden   
Sat : 5-Jan-19 Friendly Home 12:00 BAC 2  
Sat : 5-Jan-19 Friendly Home 12:00 BAC 2  
Sat : 12-Jan-19 Friendly Home 10:15 North Wilts 1  
Sat : 12-Jan-19 Friendly Home 10:15 North Wilts   
Sat : 19-Jan-19 League Home 12:00 Stroud 2  
Sat : 19-Jan-19 League Home 12:00 Stroud 2  
Sat : 26-Jan-19 League Away 10:15 Badgers 1  
Sat : 26-Jan-19 League Away 10:15 Badgers   
Sat : 2-Feb-19 League Home 12:00 Evesham & Badsey   
Sat : 2-Feb-19 League Home 12:00 Evesham & Badsey   
Sat : 9-Feb-19 League Home 12:00 Chipping Campden   
Sat : 9-Feb-19 League Home 12:00 Chipping Campden   
Sat : 16-Feb-19 Friendly Home 0:00 Ladies Training Game   
Sat : 23-Feb-19 League Away 0:00 Gloucester   
Sat : 23-Feb-19 League Away 0:00 East Glos   
Sat : 2-Mar-19 League Home 12:00 Gloucester 3  
Sat : 2-Mar-19 League Home 12:00 Gloucester 3  
Sat : 9-Mar-19 League Away 0:00 Leominster   
Sat : 9-Mar-19 League Away 11:00 Leominster   
Sat : 16-Mar-19 League Away 0:00 Cheltenham 3  
Sat : 16-Mar-19 League Away 11:00 Cheltenham 3  
Sat : 23-Mar-19 League Home 12:00 Bourton & Sherborne   
Sat : 23-Mar-19 League Home 12:00 Bourton & Sherborne   
Sat : 30-Mar-19 League Away 0:00 Bretforton   
Sat : 30-Mar-19 League Away 12:00 Bretforton   

Ecotricity GoCrea8 - Specialist Hockey Camps, Courses and 1-2-1 Training Branding, Web, Video in Gloucestershire Photographer Gloucestershire