skip to content

Ladies 1XI Fixtures

Current Season
Date Venue   Time Opposition Score Scorers Match Notes MotM
Sat : 2-Sep-17 Friendly Away 12:00 HOCKEY DAY   
Sat : 9-Sep-17 Friendly Away 12:00 Hereford 2 Cancelled  
Sat : 16-Sep-17 Friendly Home 12:30 Lansdown 2 Cancelled  
Sat : 23-Sep-17 League Away 13:30 Old Bristolians 3 Won 8 : 0 Lucy Moule (4), Evie Robb, Freya Robb (3) Charlotte Bullock Match Report
Sat : 30-Sep-17 League Away 13:30 Lydney 2 Lost 1 : 5 Lucy Moule Olivia Lowry Match Report
Sat : 7-Oct-17 League Away 11:45 Wick  Won 3 : 1 Emily Campbell, Cerys King, Lucy Moule Cerys King Match Report
Sat : 14-Oct-17 League Home 12:30 Redland UWE 2 Won 4 : 2 Lucy Moule (2), Clare Oliver (2) Clare Oliver Match Report
Sat : 21-Oct-17 League Away 12:30 Westberries 3 Draw 3 : 3 Lucy Moule (3) Emily Campbell Match Report
Sat : 28-Oct-17 Friendly Home 12:30 Stroud 2  
Sat : 4-Nov-17 League Away 16:00 Clifton Robinsons 4 Won 7 : 4 Cerys King, Lucy Moule (4), Clare Oliver, Evie Robb Lucy Moule Match Report
Sat : 11-Nov-17 League Away 10:00 Yate 2 Lost 2 : 5 Lucy Moule (2) Aleasha Holder Match Report
Sat : 18-Nov-17 League Away 10:00 Wotton-under-Edge  Lost 0 : 3 Sarah Mace Match Report
Sat : 25-Nov-17 League Home 12:30 South Glos  Won 3 : 2 Lucy Moule (3) Sarah Tudor Match Report
Sat : 2-Dec-17 Friendly Home 12:30 Cirencester 2 Draw 5 : 5 Cerys King, Lucy Moule (4) Emma Boyd Match Report
Sat : 9-Dec-17 Friendly Home 12:30 Knowle  Cancelled  
Sat : 6-Jan-18 Friendly Away 0:00 Lansdown 2  
Sat : 13-Jan-18 League Home 12:30 Old Bristolians 3  
Sat : 20-Jan-18 League Home 12:30 Lydney 2  
Sat : 27-Jan-18 League Home 12:30 Wick   
Sat : 3-Feb-18 League Away 11:30 Redland UWE 2  
Sat : 10-Feb-18 Friendly Away 13:30 Cirencester 2  
Sat : 17-Feb-18 Friendly Home 10:45 Stroud 3  
Sat : 24-Feb-18 League Home 12:30 Westberries 3  
Sat : 3-Mar-18 League Home 12:30 Clifton Robinsons 4  
Sat : 10-Mar-18 League Home 12:30 Yate 2  
Sat : 17-Mar-18 League Home 12:30 Wotton-under-Edge   
Sat : 24-Mar-18 League Away 11:30 South Glos   

Ecotricity GoCrea8 - Specialist Hockey Camps, Courses and 1-2-1 Training Branding, Web, Video in Gloucestershire Photographer Gloucestershire