skip to content

Ladies 1XI Fixtures

Current Season
Date Venue   Time Opposition Score Scorers Match Notes MotM
Sat : 8-Sep-18 Friendly Away 11:30 Redland 2 Lost 1 : 6 Emily Campbell  
Sat : 15-Sep-18 Friendly Home 12:00 Firebrands 4 Draw 3 : 3 Emma Boyd, Emily Campbell, Harri Davies  
Sat : 22-Sep-18 Friendly Away 10:30 North Wilts   
Sat : 29-Sep-18 League Away 12:00 Stroud 2  
Sat : 6-Oct-18 League Home 12:00 Badgers   
Sat : 13-Oct-18 League Away 13:30 Evesham & Badsey   
Sat : 20-Oct-18 League Home 12:00 East Glos   
Sat : 27-Oct-18 Friendly Home 0:00 Ladies Training Game   
Sat : 3-Nov-18 League Away 12:30 Gloucester 3  
Sat : 10-Nov-18 League Home 12:00 Leominster   
Sat : 17-Nov-18 League Home 12:00 Cheltenham 3  
Sat : 24-Nov-18 League Away 13:45 Bourton & Sherborne   
Sat : 1-Dec-18 League Home 12:00 Bretforton   
Sat : 8-Dec-18 League Away 10:00 Chipping Campden   

Ecotricity GoCrea8 - Specialist Hockey Camps, Courses and 1-2-1 Training Branding, Web, Video in Gloucestershire Photographer Gloucestershire