skip to content

Stroud Hockey Club Committee members ... 


Nigel Sherwood


Victoria Sharpe

Vice Chair

Rob Fynn

Honorary Secretary

Angharad Roberts


Andy Murray

Fixtures Secretaries

Ladies' 1st and 2nd XIs - Emily Campbell
Ladies' 3rd XI - Kathy Williams
Men - Matt Watts 

Mixed Fixtures and Captains  

Ladies - Angharad Roberts
Men - John Osborn

Badgers & Vixens Fixtures

Rob Fynn

Ladies' Captains

1st XI - Aleasha Holder
 2nd XI - Victoria Sharpe
3rd XI -  Marci Whelan

Men's Captains

1st XI - Daniel Clifford
 2nd XI - Andy Hines
3rd XI -  Chris Bargh

Badgers' Organiser

Rob Fynn

Vixens Organiser

Claire Crosthwaite

Umpire Co-ordinator

Angharad Roberts

Social Secretary

Rich Cartmell

Website Manager

Rob Waite

Welfare Officer Rob Fynn

Note: WITHOUT contact details for confidentiality.

Ecotricity GoCrea8 - Specialist Hockey Camps, Courses and 1-2-1 Training Branding, Web, Video in Gloucestershire Photographer Gloucestershire